Board of Directors

President
Stacey Gartz
president@canyonvistapool.org

Secretary
Jacquelyn Connolly
secretary@canyonvistapool.org

Treasurer
Loraine Vasilik
treasurer@canyonvistapool.org

Social Director
Candy Wall
socialdirector@canyonvistapool.org

Maintenance Director
Elisabeth Perry
maintenance@canyonvistapool.org

Membership Director
HELP NEEDED please consider volunteering!
Membership@canyonvistapool.org

Personnel Manager
Ellen Walton
personnel@canyonvistapool.org

Certified Pool Operator
Gabriel Andrade
maintenance@canyonvistapool.org

Certified Pool Operator
Micah Brittelle
maintenance@canyonvistapool.org